Board of Education

Vienna BOE
April 2019
L to R Front: Randy Huckelberry, David Stewart, Joshua W. Stafford

L to R Back: John Summers, Kimberly Shoemaker, Ken Wiggs, Jay Morgan, Morris Mott, David Allbritten, Matt Johnson, John Giffin

John Summers, President (04/2003-04/2021)
Kenneth Wiggs, Vice President (04/2013-04/2021)
Kimberly Shoemaker, Treasurer (04/2011-04/2023)
David Allbritten, Secretary (04/2013-04/2021)
Randy Huckelberry (04/2019-04/2023)
Matt Johnson (04/2017-04/2021)
David Stewart (04/2019-04/2023)

Former Members
Jay Morgan (04/2009-04/2017)
Jason Taylor (04/2015-04/2019, resigned 12/2018, Jay Morgan appointed to fill remainder)
Jay Morgan (02/2019-04/2019)
Morris Mott (04/2003-04/2019)

Board E-Mail
All of our board members can be emailed at the following address:

Board Meetings
Board Meeting are regularly scheduled the third Monday of each month pending no changes or special circumstances. Meetings are open to the public.  For a complete listing of board meetings please select calendar from the top left side of our website. If you would like to be put on the agenda please contact the superintendent's office at (618) 658-4461 x 202.

Mandatory Board Training
Board Training Chart